Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Luke_92
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    22 September 2018

    Very cheap stay with free airport transfer

    They charged us 4GEL to print 2 boarding passes at the reception. The toilet doesn't have a separate shower so the whole floor of the toilet gets wet when you take a shower. It was very noisy in the night and it seemed like no one cared about it.
    The facility offers an option of free transfer to the airport or from the airport to the hotel free of charge. There is air conditioning in the room and many plugs so more people can charge their devices at the same time.
    sarka
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    3 September 2018
    the host was helpful, he provides breakfast if you want, which was OK. Close to hostel are a few food stores too. He offer free transfer to/from airport, which is nice, because we arrive to Kutaisi at 2 am. He also provide a car rent.
    Kilimek
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018

    Good standard for a low price.

    Free transfer from and to the airport.
    Matjaž
    si

    Review score

    7.9
    24 August 2018
    Free transport to the airport at 3 a. m. is great deal.
    Vilius
    lt

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    I want to come back

    Always was OK
    The location is good and staff is very fine.
    id

    Review score

    6.7
    12 August 2018
    It was freaking spooky.. My friend listened a woman was screaming who he thought it was me, but I was silent and did nothing.
    The room was so clean, neat and cozy. The host was nice too.
    J W
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    3 August 2018

    Good and clean place

    Air conditioning in room
    Alexandrescu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    Friends know why

    Very good and well intentioned staff. Clean room with en suite bathroom, TV and air conditioning. Gergian traditional breakfast. A great plus offers transport from the airport included in the price. Also organize excursions around the most attractive natural beauty. We stayed two days on arrival and one on departure, the airport being 20 km from the livelihood.
    Raivis
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    25 July 2018

    Recommended for short stays after & before flights

    The shower was a bit of a puzzle. Firstly turning it on was a bit bizarre, secondly, tuning the right temperature was challenging, thirdly, it was hard to use the bathroom after showering since the location of the shower makes you to splash the toilet with water.
    The transfer included in the price is a great feature. Strongly suggested if you need to stay for a short time. Hosts were great, helped us with printing the boarding passes and cooling the watermelon. Truly nice people.
    Julia Zaitseva
    ru

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    Everything was superb. And when I had a case of food poisoning I was given mineral water and black tea free of charge as an act of kindness.
    Filip Szarvas
    cz

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    Can only recommend. The owner of hotel waited for us on the airport, sadly our plane was delayed. We came 3 hours later then we should, the room we should have was already full but he gave us better room for the same prize. And the owner speeks english very well.
    Martynas
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    18 December 2017
    It was a bit difficult to find, as you have to look for a name "Hostel Luxe" from the outside. The hostel is on the 3rd floor, but there is an elevator!
    The room was clean, the staff was very helpful, they gave us a free airport shuttle! Good value for money!
    gary
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    Nice, clean place to stay near bus station

    nothing
    The owner picked me up at the airport at 3am. He speaks english and is very helpful. Great place to stay.
    Anna
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    3 December 2017
    The hostel is close to the bus station and the owner is friendly and nice. Also there is free shuttle to the airport.
    Stoyan
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2017

    Very nice place, free transfer and valuable place

    Nothing special. It's just 1,5km from the central place of the town, but you can take bus N:1 or taxi for 3-4 lari.
    It was very clean and comfortable place. The host is very nice and speak English, Russian and Spanish. The free airport transfer at any time is very very good option. I strongly reccommend it to anyone who will use Kutaisi Airport.
    Gosis
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 October 2017
    Very nice and clean place. We stayed just one day. Quite close to the bus station👍👍👍
    Maurice
    ge

    Review score

    2.5
    9 October 2017

    Don't go there

    Terrible hygienic situation. The beds were infested with bugs. The owner said we probably got them in from the car or a bar (!!!)
    Nothing
    Wioletta
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2017

    Free shuttle, car rental and very nice rooms

    The owners are very nice. It's perfect to have a free shuttle from the airport included even very early in the morning. Car rental (with good prices) is a perfect thing, since you don't need to search all over Kutaisi for another company. Rooms are spacious, clean and have bathrooms. I truly recommend this place!
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellina
    ua

    Review score

    7.1
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews