This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Martynas
    lt
    8.8
    18 December 2017
    It was a bit difficult to find, as you have to look for a name "Hostel Luxe" from the outside. The hostel is on the 3rd floor, but there is an elevator!
    The room was clean, the staff was very helpful, they gave us a free airport shuttle! Good value for money!
    gary
    us
    10
    13 December 2017
    Nice, clean place to stay near bus station
    nothing
    The owner picked me up at the airport at 3am. He speaks english and is very helpful. Great place to stay.
    Anna
    de
    8.3
    3 December 2017
    The hostel is close to the bus station and the owner is friendly and nice. Also there is free shuttle to the airport.
    Stoyan
    bg
    9.6
    18 October 2017
    Very nice place, free transfer and valuable place
    Nothing special. It's just 1,5km from the central place of the town, but you can take bus N:1 or taxi for 3-4 lari.
    It was very clean and comfortable place. The host is very nice and speak English, Russian and Spanish. The free airport transfer at any time is very very good option. I strongly reccommend it to anyone who will use Kutaisi Airport.
    Gosis
    gb
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    Very nice and clean place. We stayed just one day. Quite close to the bus station👍👍👍
    Maurice
    ge
    2.5
    9 October 2017
    Don't go there
    Terrible hygienic situation. The beds were infested with bugs. The owner said we probably got them in from the car or a bar (!!!)
    Nothing
    Wioletta
    pl
    9.6
    6 October 2017
    Free shuttle, car rental and very nice rooms
    The owners are very nice. It's perfect to have a free shuttle from the airport included even very early in the morning. Car rental (with good prices) is a perfect thing, since you don't need to search all over Kutaisi for another company. Rooms are spacious, clean and have bathrooms. I truly recommend this place!
    Marcin
    be
    10
    25 September 2017
    Friendly and helpfull Staff. Gratis transport from airport. Nice and clean room with good aircondition. Very interesting excoursions available at the place. Good Wifi.
    Marcin
    be
    10
    25 September 2017
    Friendly and helpfull Staff. Gratis transport from airport. Nice and clean room. Very interesting excoursions available at the place. Good Wifi.
    gb
    8.8
    24 September 2017
    Good time
    No night clubs in Kutaisi.
    Very nice owners,suggesting what to visit and always will answer all questions
    Kristina Vr
    no
    2.5
    24 September 2017
    Terrible service.
    We asked them to pick us up in the train station and the guy was late. During the way to the hostel, he made a couple of sexist and rude comments about women, what is very unproffesional if you work with every kind of people. Just at the moment we arrived to the hostel, we asked him for a place to eat and he said: "Did you pay?". It was the only time in 15 days we were in Georgia that somebody asked about money in that impolite way. We paid for the breakfast and when we asked for that the day before, he told that it was late, and we did not receive the money back, telling us a fairytale story to keep it. Would never recommend this place. Horrible service.
    Nothing.
    Kristina Vr
    no
    2.5
    24 September 2017
    Very impolite and unprofessional staff. We arrived in the afternoon and they gave us a room that was very dirty, with food, clothes and rubbish from other people. We had to complain two times in order to get another room. We paid at the moment we arrived, and at 23:00, when we were sleeping, the administrator asked us if we had paid (23:00!!!!). He was rude and very unfriendly. The atmosphere of the staff was very bad, having arguments in the reception. Would never recommend this place.
    Nothing. The worst place we were in Georgia.
    Gareth
    gb
    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zivile
    lt
    10
    21 September 2017
    Everything was really great! Rooms are very clean and staff really helpful! Strongly recommended! We did not experience any difficulties during our stay!
    Zuzana
    sk
    8.3
    17 September 2017
    No separate shower in the bathroom - not such a big problem ;)
    New equipment in the room, cozy beds, nice atmosphere, easy access with public transportation :)
    gb
    7.1
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SC-Imil
    nl
    9.2
    11 September 2017
    Great value for your money. With AC, comfortable beds, a private bathroom, and a 24/7 reception it is practically a hotel for the price of a hostel.
    P4t81ck
    be
    4.2
    4 September 2017
    Will never never never never never never come back (did I say I will never come back here?)
    The location is awful, and at least 2.5 km from the city "centre". Moreover, I had a bad experience with the car rental services provided at this location. Be prepared to get an old car, with worn of tires. Don't expect your refund to be returned, because your awful driving skills will have caused a lot of problems to a beautiful car.
    It is cheap. If having running water, or being able to flush the toilet is not of importance to you, then this might be the place for you!
    inage
    bg
    10
    24 August 2017
    Perfect
    We booked a room for 6 people with a private bathroom and kitchen equipment. Great value for money, good location (close to one of the best restaurants in town), extremely nice host. We took a private tour to the Prometheus Cave, Okatse Canyon, Kinchkha Waterfall & some other secret treasures in the region, which was just amazing. Thanks a lot, Giorgi! We would like to come back one day :)
    Nienke
    nl
    5.0
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close