Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. November 2017

    Preis -Leistungs- Verhältnis ist absolut in Ordnung. Danke!

    Die Unterkunft war ziemlich einfach. Für die Anreise vom Flughafen ist sie gut geeignet, da wir mitten in der Nacht (3 Uhr) abgeholt wurden. Diese Nacht wurde dann aber auch als voller Tag berechnet. Das Gute hier ist, dass der Vermieter auch Mietwagen anbietet. Diese sind zwar recht alt. Sie erfüllen jedoch ihren Zweck . Da gibt es nichts zu meckern. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Zum Schluss wurden wir zum Flughafen gefahren. Der Vermieter spricht gut Englisch und ist sehr nett.
    Martynas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Dezember 2017
    It was a bit difficult to find, as you have to look for a name "Hostel Luxe" from the outside. The hostel is on the 3rd floor, but there is an elevator!
    The room was clean, the staff was very helpful, they gave us a free airport shuttle! Good value for money!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Dezember 2017

    Nice, clean place to stay near bus station

    nothing
    The owner picked me up at the airport at 3am. He speaks english and is very helpful. Great place to stay.
    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Dezember 2017
    The hostel is close to the bus station and the owner is friendly and nice. Also there is free shuttle to the airport.
    Stoyan
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Oktober 2017

    Very nice place, free transfer and valuable place

    Nothing special. It's just 1,5km from the central place of the town, but you can take bus N:1 or taxi for 3-4 lari.
    It was very clean and comfortable place. The host is very nice and speak English, Russian and Spanish. The free airport transfer at any time is very very good option. I strongly reccommend it to anyone who will use Kutaisi Airport.
    Gosis
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Oktober 2017
    Very nice and clean place. We stayed just one day. Quite close to the bus station👍👍👍
    Maurice
    ge

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    9. Oktober 2017

    Don't go there

    Terrible hygienic situation. The beds were infested with bugs. The owner said we probably got them in from the car or a bar (!!!)
    Nothing
    Wioletta
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Oktober 2017

    Free shuttle, car rental and very nice rooms

    The owners are very nice. It's perfect to have a free shuttle from the airport included even very early in the morning. Car rental (with good prices) is a perfect thing, since you don't need to search all over Kutaisi for another company. Rooms are spacious, clean and have bathrooms. I truly recommend this place!
    Ellina
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nikolay
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. September 2017
    Noise from the street
    Free transfer to the airport at 4 am
    Marcin
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    Friendly and helpfull Staff. Gratis transport from airport. Nice and clean room with good aircondition. Very interesting excoursions available at the place. Good Wifi.
    Marcin
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    Friendly and helpfull Staff. Gratis transport from airport. Nice and clean room. Very interesting excoursions available at the place. Good Wifi.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. September 2017

    Good time

    No night clubs in Kutaisi.
    Very nice owners,suggesting what to visit and always will answer all questions
    Kristina Vr
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    24. September 2017

    Terrible service.

    We asked them to pick us up in the train station and the guy was late. During the way to the hostel, he made a couple of sexist and rude comments about women, what is very unproffesional if you work with every kind of people. Just at the moment we arrived to the hostel, we asked him for a place to eat and he said: "Did you pay?". It was the only time in 15 days we were in Georgia that somebody asked about money in that impolite way. We paid for the breakfast and when we asked for that the day before, he told that it was late, and we did not receive the money back, telling us a fairytale story to keep it. Would never recommend this place. Horrible service.
    Nothing.
    Kristina Vr
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    24. September 2017
    Very impolite and unprofessional staff. We arrived in the afternoon and they gave us a room that was very dirty, with food, clothes and rubbish from other people. We had to complain two times in order to get another room. We paid at the moment we arrived, and at 23:00, when we were sleeping, the administrator asked us if we had paid (23:00!!!!). He was rude and very unfriendly. The atmosphere of the staff was very bad, having arguments in the reception. Would never recommend this place.
    Nothing. The worst place we were in Georgia.
    Gareth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zivile
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017
    Everything was really great! Rooms are very clean and staff really helpful! Strongly recommended! We did not experience any difficulties during our stay!
    Zuzana
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. September 2017
    No separate shower in the bathroom - not such a big problem ;)
    New equipment in the room, cozy beds, nice atmosphere, easy access with public transportation :)
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen